Skip to main content

SchooL Office Hours

8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Contact the school office by telephone or email.
(Not open to the public)

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

714-424-7940

714-424-4711

714-424-4712

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Ryan Longacre

Principal

Office

rlongacre@nmusd.us

Karina Madrigal

Administrative Assistant

Office

kmadrigal@nmusd.us

Susi Jimenez

Office Assistant

Office

ajimenezmendoza@nmusd.us

Mary Allison

Natalie Gerdes

Nurse

Health Office

mallison@nmusd.us

ngerdes@nmusd.us

Gisselle Dragan

Health Assistant

Health Office

gdragan@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten

Clifford, Victoria

vclifford@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Ropp, Jaymi

jropp@nmusd.us

1st Grade

DeLloyd, Jessica

Hardeman, Jamie

jdelloyd@nmusd.us

jhardeman@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Allen, Jeanne

Bercaw, Sharon

Colbert, Daniella

Underdown, Stacey

jgallen@nmusd.us

sbercaw@nmusd.us

dcolbert@nmusd.us

sunderdown@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Justice, Amy

Macaluso, Kim

ajustice@nmusd.us

kmacaluso@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Brown, Jacquelyn

Erskine, Guy

jlbrown@nmusd.us

gerskine@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Moreau, Shelby

Wheeler, Julie

smoreau@nmusd.us

jwheeler@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Joshi, Isha

Rousey, Ashlei

ijoshi@nmusd.us

arousey@nmusd.us

Cafeteria

Cagle, Joni

King, Jennifer

jcagle@nmusd.us

jking@nmusd.us

Community Coordinator

Gaitan, Jackeline

jgaitanalarcon@nmusd.us

Custodian

Chum, Ty

Zermeno, Efrain

tchum@nmusd.us

ezermeno@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Bixby, Heidi

hbixby@nmusd.us

Instructional Aide- Behavior Analysis

Fallins, Darneanna

Thomas, Jake

dfallinspryor@nmusd.us

jakethomas@nmusd.us

Library Media Technician

Gonzalez, Jacquelyn

jagonzalez@nmusd.us

Music

St. Royal, Nick

nstroyal@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist

Ni, Jennie jni@nmusd.us

Physical Education

Tahira, Ayumi

atahira@nmusd.us

Psychologist

Anderson, Karrie

kanderson@nmusd.us

SAI

Billings, Lindsay

Rose, Carrie

lbillings@nmusd.us

crose@nmusd.us

SAI Aide

Cosso, Monique

Patty Villalpando

Yasko, VIctoria

mcosso@nmusd.us

 

vyasko@nmusd.us

Science

Blevens, Denise

Harmon, Kathleen

Tipton, Christine

dblevens@nmusd.us

kharmon@nmusd.us

ctipton@nmusd.us

Speech

Murphy, Lindsey

lmurphy@nmusd.us

Technology

Glenn, Jennifer

jglenn@nmusd.us