Skip to main content

Office Hours

7:30 AM-4:00 PM 
Our team is also available via telephone by calling 714-424-7940.

Per recent guidance issued by the California Department of Public Health and Cal/OSHA, all visitors who enter our front office must wear a face covering, regardless of vaccination status.

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

714-424-7940

714-424-4711

714-424-4712

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Ryan Longacre

Principal

Office

rlongacre@nmusd.us

Karina Madrigal

Administrative Assistant

Office

kmadrigal@nmusd.us

Marissa Maldonado

Office Assistant

Office

mamaldonado@nmusd.us

Mary Allison

Nurse

Health Office

mallison@nmusd.us

Gisselle Dragan

Health Assistant

Health Office

gdragan@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Transitional Kindergarten

Bercaw, Sharon

sbercaw@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Clifford, Victoria

Ropp, Jaymi

vclifford@nmusd.us

jropp@nmusd.us

1st Grade

DeLloyd, Jessica

Hardeman, Jamie

jdelloyd@nmusd.us

jhardeman@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Allen, Jeanne

Underdown, Stacey

jgallen@nmusd.us
sunderdown@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Justice, Amy

Macaluso, Kim

Woods, Kelly

ajustice@nmusd.us

kmacaluso@nmusd.us

kwoods@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Brown, Jacquelyn

Erskine, Guy

jlbrown@nmusd.us

gerskine@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Colbert, Daniella

McCorkell, Julie

Moreau, Shelby

dcolbert@nmusd.us

jwheeler@nmusd.us

smoreau@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Joshi, Isha

Rousey, Ashlei

ijoshi@nmusd.us

arousey@nmusd.us

Cafeteria

Cagel, Joni

King, Jennifer

jcagel@nmusd.us

jking@nmusd.us

Community Coordinator

Gaitan, Jackeline

jgaitanalarcon@nmusd.us

Counselor Castillo, Edwardo ecastillo@nmusd.us

Custodian

Chum, Ty

Zermeno, Efrain

tchum@nmusd.us

ezermeno@nmusd.us

Instructional Aide- Behavior Intervention

Carter, Skialer

Freeland, Breann

Hernandez, Liliana

smcarter@nmusd.us

bfreeland@nmusd.us

lihernandez@nmusd.us

Instructional Assistant

Bertoni, Lindsey

Kellum-Rasmussen, Aerika

lbertoni@nmusd.us

akellumrasmussen@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Bixby, Heidi

Bridgford, Brittany

hbixby@nmusd.us

jbridgford@nmusd.us

Library Media Technician

Gonzalez, Jacquelyn

jagonzalez@nmusd.us

Music

St. Royal, Nick

nstroyal@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist

Reyes, Yuka yreyes@nmusd.us

Physical Education

Walls, Olga

owalls@nmusd.us

Psychologist Thuresson, Tara   

SAI

Bowers, Loree

Gonzalez, Teresa

lbowers@nmusd.us

tgonzalez@nmusd.us

IA SPED

Cosso, Monique

Villalpando, Patty

Yasko, Victoria

mcosso@nmusd.us

pvillapando@nmusd.us

vyasko@nmusd.us

Science

Blevens, Denise

Harmon, Kathleen

Tipton, Christine

dblevens@nmusd.us

kharmon@nmusd.us

ctipton@nmusd.us

Speech Cameli, Lauren lcameli@nmusd.us
Student Supervision Assistants

Anderson, Carrie

Brown, Leslie

Outlaw, Teasha

Verostek, Melissa

Vidales, Alma

Vu, Son

cwanderson@nmusd.us

llbrown@nmusd.us

toutlaw@nmusd.us

mverostek@nmusd.us

avidales@nmusd.us

svu@nmusd.us

Technology

Glenn, Jennifer

jglenn@nmusd.us