Skip to main content
Teacher of the Year

Cindy Ronquillo
Congratulations!
Mrs. Ronquillo

California Elementary's 
2018-2019
Teacher of the Year
 

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

714-424-7940

714-424-4711

714-424-4712

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Jacob Topete

Principal

Office

jtopete@nmusd.us

Karina Madrigal

Administrative Assistant

Office

kmadrigal@nmusd.us

Susi Jimenez

Office Assistant

Office

ajimenezmendoza@nmusd.us

Mary Allison

Nurse

Health Office

mallison@nmusd.us

Gisselle Dragan

Health Aide

Health Office

gdragan@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Transitional Kindergarten

Bercaw, Sharon

sbercaw@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Clifford, Victoria

vclifford@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

DeLloyd, Jessica jdelloyd@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Gifford, Carla cgifford@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Ropp, Jaymi

jropp@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Hardeman, Jamie

jhardeman@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Underdown, Stacey

sunderdown@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Allen, Jeanne

jgallen@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Schultz, Joshua

jschultz@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Sikes, Cheryl

csikes@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Macaluso, Kim

kmacaluso@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Ronquillo, Cindy

cronquillo@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Brown, Jacquelyn

jlbrown@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Erskine, Guy

gerskine@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Gambrill, Whitney

wgambrill@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Moreau, Shelby

smoreau@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Joshi, Isha

ijoshi@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Rousey, Ashlei

arousey@nmusd.us

Cafeteria

Cagle, Joni jcagle@nmusd.us

Cafeteria

Mattes, Elsie

emattes@nmusd.us

Community Coordinator

Menendez, Veronica

vmenendez@nmusd.us

Custodian

Chum, Ty

tchum@nmusd.us

Custodian

Zermeno, Efrain

ezermeno@nmusd.us

Hourly Support Teacher

Bixby, Heidi

hbixby@nmusd.us

Instructional Aide

Fitzgerald, Julie jfitzgerald@nmusd.us

Instructional Aide- Behavior Analysis

Fallins, Darneanna dfallinspryor@nmusd.us

Library Media Technician

Gonzalez, Jacquelyn

jagonzalez@nmusd.us

Music

St. Royal, Nick

nstroyal@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist

Ni, Jennie jni@nmusd.us

PE

Tahira, Ayumi

atahira@nmusd.us

Psychologist

Schat, Katherine

kschat@nmusd.us

RSP

Rose, Carrie

crose@nmusd.us

RSP Aide

Cosso, Monique

mcosso@nmusd.us

Science

Harmon, Kathleen kharmon@nmusd.us

Science

Tipton, Christine ctipton@nmusd.us

Speech

Murphy, Lindsey

lmurphy@nmusd.us

Technology

Glenn, Jennifer

jglenn@nmusd.us